Bobst Experience Automated Label Production In Action

08 ѹ¹ 2565 | 23:40 .

Experience Automated Label Production In Action

Secure your place to experience the BOBST machines LIVE from Italy

Where: Live Streamed from Firenze Competence Center, Italy
When: September 14

Time: 11:00 CEST, 14:30 IST, 16 ICT, 13:00 GST, 9:00 UTC

Language: English

 

BOOK YOUR PLACE

 

We’re excited to invite you to our live webinar dedicated to our MASTER M5and MASTER M6 inline flexo presses!

 

You will discover all the benefits of automation showcased on our inline flexo presses. We will equip you with the knowledge you need to stay competitive in your labels and flexible packaging printing.

You’ll have the opportunity to attend this event to see the BOBST label presses LIVE in action!

Book now : https://www.bobst.com/webinarexperienceautomated

back